Een vraag stellen

Ons team

Management

   

Tijl Charle
CEO
  +32 (0)56 43 10 56
  tijl@cgk-group.com

Tijl Charle

Geert Denutte
Sales & Marketing manager
  +32 (0)56 43 10 57
  geert@cgk-group.com

Geert Denutte

Jo Charle
BU Manager Products
  +32 (0)56 43 10 51
  jo@cgk-group.com

Jo Charle

 

Nico Leeuwerck
HSQE / Facility
  +32 (0)56 67 51 52
  nico@cgk-group.com

NICO

 

Hein Derieuw
Maintenance
  +32 (0)56 43 10 58
  hein@cgk-group.com

Hein Derieuw

 

Marie-Jeanne Vromant
HR Manager
  +32 (0)56 43 10 52
  mj@cgk-group.com

Marie-Jeanne Vromant

Engineering

   

Stijn Dely
Sales Engineer
  +32 (0)56 43 10 59
  stijn@cgk-group.com

Stijn Dely

Tim De Buck
Project Engineer
  +32 (0)56 67 51 58
  tim@cgk-group.com

Tim De Buck

Dave Casier
Project Engineer
  +32 (0)56 67 51 57
  dave@cgk-group.com

Dave Casier

 

Robin Gheysen
Project Engineer
  +32 (0)56 28 97 09
  robin@cgk-group.com

Robin Gheysen

 

Alex Vlaeminck
Project Engineer
  +32 (0)56 67 51 54
  alex@cgk-group.com

Alex Vlaeminck

 

Gino Huys
Project Engineer
  +32 (0)56 67 51 53
  gino@cgk-group.com

Gino Huys

 

Guy Desmarets
Project Engineer
  +32 (0)56 70 21 77
  guy@cgk-group.com

Guy Desmarets

 

Wim Degryse
Project Engineer
  +32 (0)56 28 97 03
  wim@cgk-group.com

Wim Degryse
 

Sales

   

Laurent Lefebvre
Product advisor / Preventieadv. niveau 2
  +32 (0)56 28 97 01
  laurent@cgk-group.com

Laurent Lefebvre

Thierry Bourse
External sales France
  +32 (0)56 43 10 54
  thierry@cgk-group.com

Thierry Bourse

Jessie Devos
Internal sales
  +32 (0)56 43 10 52
  jessie@cgk-group.com

Jessie Devos

Marketing

   

Logistics

Michael Djalti
Marketing / IT
  +32 (0)56 43 10 55
  michael@cgk-group.com

Michael Djalti

Martijn Vandewalle
Marketing
  +32 (0)56 28 97 02
  martijn@cgk-group.com

Martijn Vandewalle

Sarah Devos
Logistics
  +32 (0)56 43 10 50
  sarah@cgk-group.com

Sarah Devos